Contact Public Works

The Public Works Department has the responsibility for the delivery of a wide array of important services to the people of St. Augustine.  To accomplish this, the Department is organized into the following Divisions:  Administration, Development & Mgmt. Support, Engineering, Solid Waste & Sanitation, Streets & Grounds, Transportation, Treatment Plant Operations, Utility Field Operations.  Martha Graham, P.E., is the Director of Public Works and the City Engineer.  Todd Grant, P.G., is the Deputy Director of Public Works.

Office Location: City Hall, 75 King Street, Lobby B Elevator, 4th Floor 
Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday-Friday
Parking: Google Map

Mailing Address: City of St. Augustine, P.O. Box 210, St. Augustine, FL, 32085-0210
Phone: 904-825-1040
Fax: 904-209-4286
General Email: PublicWorks@citystaug.com
Name Job Title Division Email Phone
A.J. Pfoutz Locate Technician Utility Field Operations apfoutz@citystaug.com 904-825-1043
Bobbie-Jo Manning Division Manager Development & Mgmt. Support bmanning@citystaug.com 904-209-4275
Brett Brown Construction Inspector Engineering bbrown@citystaug.com 904-209-4284
Brittany Vogel Administrative Assistant Development & Mgmt. Support bvogel@citystaug.com 904-209-4216
Charlene Putz Division Manager Streets & Grounds cputz@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Daniel Borrer Development & Utility Coordinator Development & Mgmt. Support dborrer@citystaug.com 904-209-4278
Danny Hodges Supervisor, Waste Water Collections Systems Utility Field Operations dhodges@citystaug.com 904-825-1043
David Cyr Supervisor, Water Distribution Systems Utility Field Operations dcyr@citystaug.com 904-825-1043
David Fridell Supervisor, Meter Maintenance Utility Field Operations dfridell@citystaug.com 904-825-1043
Permits Technician Development & Mgmt. Support PWPermits@citystaug.com 904-209-4375
Glabra Skipp Environmental Compliance Analyst Treatment Plant Operations gskipp@citystaug.com 904-825-1055
Holly Donahue Administrative Coordinator Administration hdonahue@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Jaime Marks Utility Administrative Assistant Utility Field Operations jmarks@citystaug.com 904-825-1042
James Wheeler, P.E. Professional Engineer Engineering jwheeler@citystaug.com 904-209-4276
Jesse Potts GIS Technician Administration jpotts@citystaug.com 209-4256
Jessica Beach, P.E. Professional Engineer Engineering jbeach@citystaug.com 904-209-4227
Jonathan Foster, E.I. Project Development Engineer Development & Mgmt. Support jfoster@citystaug.com 904-209-4273
Fritz Bertoch Utility Systems Technician Utility Field Operations fbertoch@citystaug.com 904-825-1042
Marcus Pinson Utilities Plant Engineer Treatment Plant Operations mpinson@citystaug.com 904-825-1055
Margaret Rowe Administrative Secretary Administration mrowe@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Martha Graham, P.E. Director, Public Works Dept./City Engineer Administration mgraham@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Mike McLendon, E.I. Construction Inspector Development & Mgmt. Support mmclendon@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Olivia Smith Recycling Coordinator Solid Waste & Sanitation osmith@citystaug.com 904-825-1049
Patrick Timoney Supervisor, Water Treatment Plant Treatment Plant Operations ptimoney@citystaug.com 904-825-1044
Reuben Franklin, P.E. Mobility Program Manager Mobility rfranklin@citystaug.com 904-209-4279
Rick Stevens Division Manager Solid Waste & Sanitation rstevens@citystaug.com 904-825-1049
Stephen Slaughter, P.E. Professional Engineer Engineering sslaughter@citystaug.com 904-209-4274
Steve Curmode Supervisor, Wastewater Plant Wastewater Treatment scurmode@citystaug.com 904-825-1045
Todd Grant, P.G. Deputy Director, Public Works Dept. Administration tgrant@citystaug.com 904-209-4271
Valerie Cason GIS Coordinator Administration vcason@citystaug.com 904-209-4277
Wade Giddens Division Manager Utility Field Operations wgiddens@citystaug.com 904-825-1043
Xavier Pellicer III, P.E. Mobility Coordinator Mobility xpellicer@citystaug.com 904-209-4211