City Directory

75 King St.(City Hall)
50 Bridge St. (Parking, ParkNow Cards, & Utility Services)

Mailing Address: 
City of St. Augustine
P. O. Box 210
St. Augustine, FL 32085-0210

Email: cosa@citystaug.com
Emergency:  911

All Public Records Requests should be directed to:
City of St. Augustine City Clerk
75 King Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084
recordsrequest@citystaug.com
Phone: 904-825-1007
Fax: 904-825-1008

Division Department Email Phone
Administration City Manager's Office cosa@citystaug.com 904.825.1006
Administration City Attorney's Office attorney@citystaug.com 904.825.1052
Administration City Clerk's Office cityclerk@citystaug.com 904.825.1007
Administration Human Resources apply@citystaug.com 904.825.1013
Administration Mobility mobility@citystaug.com 904-209-4211
Financial Services Administration 904.825.1030
Financial Services Billing for Water/Sewer utilitybilling@citystaug.com 904.825.1037
Financial Services New Accounts utilitybilling@citystaug.com 904.825.1037
Financial Services Parking parking@citystaug.com 904.825.1034
Fire Department Non-Emergency cityfire@citystaug.com 904.825.1098
General Services Administration generalservices@citystaug.com 904.825.1010
General Services Contracts/Grants Administrator grantadmin@citystaug.com 904.209.4302
General Services Graffiti Removal reportgraffiti@citystaug.com 904.825.1010
General Services Information Technology 904.825.1010
General Services Municipal Marina marina@citystaug.com 904.825.1026
General Services Purchasing purchasing@citystaug.com 904.825.1020
Planning & Building Administration planningandbuilding@citystaug.com 904.825.1065
Planning & Building Archaeology archaeology@citystaug.com 904.823.2263
Planning & Building Building Permits and Inspections planningandbuilding@citystaug.com 904.825.1065
Planning & Building Code Enforcement Board codeenforcement@citystaug.com 904.825.1066
Planning & Building Historic Architectural Review Board harb@citystaug.com
Planning & Building New Business Tax Receipts newbusinesstaxreceipts@citystaug.com 904-825-1065
Planning & Building Planning and Zoning Board pzb@citystaug.com 904.825.1060
Police Department Non-Emergency citypolice@citystaug.com 904.825.1070
Public Affairs info@citystaug.com 904.825.1004
Public Affairs Special Events/Weddings events@citystaug.com 904.825.1004
Public Affairs Public Information social@citystaug.com 904.825.1053
Public Works Administration publicworks@citystaug.com 904.825.1040
Public Works After Hours Emergency 904.825.1044
Public Works GIS gis@citystaug.com 904-825-1040
Public Works Permitting pwpermits@citystaug.com 904-209-4375
Public Works Solid Waste & Sanitation solidwaste@citystaug.com 904.825.1049
Visitor Services Visitor Information Center vic@citystaug.com 904.825.1000
Visitor Services Historic Downtown Parking Facility hdpf@citystaug.com 904.484.5160